NYX Enchanted Forest

I’ve safely reached our home in Egypt and met family and friends and all is good. We didn’t notice anything out of the ordinary, except that everybody, and I mean everybody, is talking about the revolution. And we didn’t get a landing permit so the flight was 5 hours late. But on to the polish!

This is from the archive, one of my most cherished glitters. I feel like a forrest creature when I wear this! It’s great for layering, but I prefer it by itself.

Collection: I think it’s permanent
Application: 2 coats + seche vite.
Dry time: Acceptable
Finish & colour: Clear warm greenish base with multishaped green glitter. Can anyone teach me if this is prismatic or holographic?
Total: 4/5 (If the glitter was denser it’d have been a 5)

6 thoughts on “NYX Enchanted Forest

Jag blir jätteglad av kommentarer och uppskattar varenda en! För enkelhets skull svarar jag i samma tråd.

