Viva La Diva – gray 21

En gammal goding är ju aldrig fel! Det här är min favoritbasgrå, täcker som en dröm och med ett lager. Jag ångrar verkligen att jag inte skaffade en backup.

A nice oldie is never wrong! This is my best basic gray, it covers like butter and I really regret not getting myself a backup. I think this is from the fall limited edition of 2010.

Collection: Fall 2010
Application: DREAMY. One of my best polishes application-wise. This is one coat, no top coat.
Dry time: Above average.
Finish & colour: Medium gray.
Dupes/relatives: I have no idea… do you? I need relatives, this is a bottle I will use up to the last drop.
Total: 5/5
Curiosity of the day: Picasso was baptized Pablo Diego José Francisco de Paula Juan Nepomuceno María de los Remedios Cipriano de la Santísima Trinidad Martyr Patricio Clito Ruíz y Picasso.
He was named after various saints and relatives. The “Picasso” is actually from his mother, Maria Picasso y Lopez. His father is named Jose Ruiz Blasco.

Subway of the Day

 

2 thoughts on “Viva La Diva – gray 21

Jag blir jätteglad av kommentarer och uppskattar varenda en! För enkelhets skull svarar jag i samma tråd.

