HM – Polish Me Happy

Polish Me Happy är ett av de nya lacken på HM, och det enda jag kände mig riktigt sugen på när jag väl stod där. Det är inte fullt så glatt som på bilderna, det är lite mer dämpat tyvärr. Jag tror det här kommer bli ett funky french-lack. Det täcker med två lager men ett flödigt funkar nog bitvis. Jag trodde det här skulle döda en lemming: China Glaze Four Leaf Clover, men icke.

Polish Me Happy is one of the new polishes at HM, and the only one I felt I needed. It’s not as bright as the pictures, more muted irl. Too bad, because I thought this would kill a lemming: China Glaze Four Leaf Clover. It didn’t. I think I’m going to use this for funky frenchs and not by itself. This is two coats but one rich coat is probably enough.

Stockholm Subway of the Day:
Fridhemsplan station.

12 thoughts on “HM – Polish Me Happy

    • I like it too actually, but I was so hoping it was really bright. I’ll probably give it another chance some day :) Probably the day I buy Four Leaf Clover :D
      That’s actually my second favourite subway station! Love the blueness of it.

  1. Blev för en gångs skull inte direkt kär i ett grönt lack. Påminner mig om halvkalla frysta ärter i en sunkig salladsbar. :)

    Gillar just den tunnelbanebilden skarpt, har varit där och din bild är på nåt sätt finare än verkligheten.

Jag blir jätteglad av kommentarer och uppskattar varenda en! För enkelhets skull svarar jag i samma tråd.

