China Glaze – Westside Warrior

Ett av mina favoritlack från i höstas är Westside Warrior från Metrokollektionen. Förstår inte hur jag kan ha missat att fota det! Det är precis perfekt höstgrönt på alla sätt och vis, varmt och mossgrönt, formligen ropar efter lingon, höstlöv och termosfika på filt. Lättaplicerat i två lager, bra torktid. Nyss längtade jag till våren, nu vill jag ha höst!

One of my absolute favourite polishes from fall 2010 is Westside Warrior from from Metro collection. can’t understand how I haven’t blogged about it sooner! It’s a perfect fall green in all categories, warm and mossy, it cries out for crisp autumn days and picnics on a blanket. Easy application, two coats, creamy formula, good dry time. I’m longing for fall now.

Tunnelbana of the Day:
Fridhemsplan station, green/blue line.

18 thoughts on “China Glaze – Westside Warrior

  1. Det här hade jag nästan glömt bort men det är ju så fint. Det är konstigt, har legat sjuk flera dagar och tänkt på vilket lack jag ska använda näst och det är inget av de nya som lockar utan tänker bara på vackra gamla. Nu tänker jag på det här

  2. When I read your posts my eyes glaze with love and fire the echos from ancient fairy ghosts sing beautiful music the walls turn pink and baby blue the ground trembles as stars dance across a galaxy of groovy vibes keep posting baby! X Mercury Moonshine Dutchess “spreading Love Throughout The Dublin Streets While the Moon Shines ” Lets dance in georges arcade and spread glitter during the St Patricks Day Parade

Jag blir jätteglad av kommentarer och uppskattar varenda en! För enkelhets skull svarar jag i samma tråd.

