A GoT season 3 spoiler

This is not a blog break, it’s the flu.
However, for you fellow Game of Throne fans, I can reveal that season three will feature a mutated version of this virus – harnessed from the pile of snot tissue next to my sofa – to be used as a biological weapon or a torture method. And if my fever hallucinations are prophetic, it will mostly be used on Joffrey.

Also, one should be very careful which movie to fall asleep to, after hoards of viruses overrun ones immune system like orcs overrunning the city of… of.. ?

6 thoughts on “A GoT season 3 spoiler

    • Hehe, indeed, diiie! Det var en jäkla flunsa, och jag som är supergnällig och klen också – tror jag gnällde ihjäl viruset :D

  1. Hur mås det? Vi saknar dig! Hoppas att virushorderna inte brutit ner dig alldeles, tänk på att det finns lack som passar till snorpapper också ;-) Och som ett GoT-fan själv håller jag helt med dig! Död åt den lille sadisten, helst medhelst ebola!!!

    • <3 Hehe snorfärgat lack är fint!! Nästa gång ska jag testa att dränka viruset i aceton… kanske dränka Joffrey i aceton?

    • :D :D I had a pretty high fever when I wrote this, and when I read it afterwards I laughed too :D I think I had too much cough medicine! Die Joffrey, dieee!

Jag blir jätteglad av kommentarer och uppskattar varenda en! För enkelhets skull svarar jag i samma tråd.

