An easy way to create a header

For a while now I’ve been looking for a simple way to create a header. I don’t like having heavy programs on my laptop, for the moment I don’t really have the space needed or time to learn to use any, but I still want a somewhat neat and clean blog.

A while ago I found a simple solution. I’m sure some of you already know about and use it, but for you guys who’re still looking for something to fit this description I highly recommend you take a look at PicMonkey, where I created my new header using the Collage tool.

PicMonkey also provides various fun photo editing tools, and a Facebook tool I haven’t tried. It’s free of charge and requires no signing up. I hope you find this useful! Have fun gals :)

12 thoughts on “An easy way to create a header

  1. Wow, tack för att du delar med dig! Själv kan jag ingenting om sånt här, så jag ska absolut kolla in detta! Din nya header blev ju jättesnygg förresten :)

    • Man måste ju börja nånstans :) Och en snygg header gör så mycket ju, för den egna blogglusten om inte annat. Kul att du gillar den! :)

  2. Wow, tack för tipset. Själv är jag inte så hype på sånna saker, men har lust attlära mig så min blogg blir snyggare också :)

    Fina nagellacksbilder förresten, snygga färger och snygga naglar :)
    Treblig helg!

Jag blir jätteglad av kommentarer och uppskattar varenda en! För enkelhets skull svarar jag i samma tråd.

