OPI – Ink Suede *

Suedefinish är finishen för alla fellow tidsoptimister där ute. Att matta lack torkar fort visste jag, men det här är inte bara snabbt – det är häpnadsväckande. Jag måste skaffa mig You Don’t Know Jacques Suede också så jag har något mer neutralt att slänga på naglarna när det är bråttom.

Suede is the finish for all fellow slowpokes out there. I knew that matte polishes dry fast – but come on, it’s amazing! I must get myself You Don’t Know Jacques Suede too, so I have a more neutral polish to throw on when I’m in a hurry.

Collektion: Suede Collection 2009
Formula/application
: Love! One thick opaque coat. However, you need to have the right amount of polish on the brush, because this is a polish you can’t move around on the nail.
Dry time
: Amazing.
Finish & colour
: Ink is a good name for this polish. It’s blue with a little hint of red in it, but not enough to make it purple. Blue is not my favourite color, but this works.
Total
: 4/5
Curiosity of the Day: The word algorithm comes from Arabic/Persian scientist and mathematician Alkhawarizmy’s latinized name.
(I wonder if he has ancestors still carrying that name, it’d be so cool so have Algorithm as a surname!
)

*Updated pics

4 thoughts on “OPI – Ink Suede *

  1. Aaw! Jag har velat ha den men sedan tänkt att neh, jag behöver den inte. Men den är så snygg nu när jag ser den igen så jag ångrar mig! Och dina bilder är superfina!

  2. Måste nog köpa Suedelacken snart. Har funderat på dem länge och vet egentligen inte vad jag väntar på. Just det, lön. :) Plus att det är typ tusen andra lack jag vill ha också. Gaaah, blir galen av habegär.

Jag blir jätteglad av kommentarer och uppskattar varenda en! För enkelhets skull svarar jag i samma tråd.

