Color Club – Red Velvet *

*Updated pictures

Nu känner jag mig äntligen frisk från flunsan och firar med ett lack som får mig att känna mig lite farlig. Detta är Color Clubs Red Velvet, en riktigt vampig skönhet.

I finally feel well and flu-free, and am celebrating with a wonderful polish that makes me feel a little dangerous. This is Color Club Red Velvet, a real vampy beauty.


Collection: Untamed Luxury 2010
Application
: Two coats. A little thick, but manageable after adding a little thinner. Seche Vite makes the glitter pop.
Dry time: I used too thick coats, thinner coats are recommended.
Finish & colour: Black jelly base with red glitter. There is silver glitter in this but it doesn’t show on the nail
Total: 4/5, but only after adding thinner.
Curiosity of the day: No matter its size or thickness, no piece of paper can be folded in half more than 8 times.

8 thoughts on “Color Club – Red Velvet *

    • Hm… jag har just uppdaterat en massa gamla inlägg och får plötsligt kommentarer på dem, undrar var de syns nånstans för de hoppar ju inte upp på Bloglovin…
      Men jo, det är nog en LH-klon! Jag ska ta fram det igen nu när det är höst.

  1. Pingback: Updating Color Club Red Velvet « Lacky Nails

Jag blir jätteglad av kommentarer och uppskattar varenda en! För enkelhets skull svarar jag i samma tråd.

