Teaser

A little appetizer is all I’m posting today. Does anyone recognize it, or care to venture a guess? I might give it to you if you do :)
I’ve been struck on two fronts today, a really bad headache AND pms. Some days are just not cool, lah…

Hey, that was a blast from the past.. lah is a suffix often used in Hong Kong, I haven’t used it since I lived there. Which obscure part of my brain did that emerge from today..?

Anyways, I’m high on pain killers now and will cease typing before I type something I can’t spell :)

13 thoughts on “Teaser

    • Tack vad snällt av dig. Man kan väl säga att jag har en stadig relation med Iprengubben :)
      Som längst var jag i HK ett halvår, har åkt fram och tillbaka lite. Och inte ett enda lack köpte jag! :(

Jag blir jätteglad av kommentarer och uppskattar varenda en! För enkelhets skull svarar jag i samma tråd.

