HM Check me Out

Okay, here it is, as promised 346900 hours ago. After my back went bananas I lost my internet connection. Sigh! But now all is functioning and both internet and back are operating within acceptable parameters.
I’ve got to stop over-consuming Star Trek…

Okay, you’ve had lots of good guesses but nobody nailed this one. And that is my fault, I realize now that I posted the non-color-corrected picture. I’m so sorry! I’ll never do that again. This is one of my favourite summer polishes, HM Check me Out, an almost neon bright pink that leans a little towards coral. The bottom pic is most correct. It is a marvelous smooth two-coater, classic HM formula.

Today I am practicing doing one thing at a time. It’s really difficult, I’ve been too stressed and forgot how to unwind. One thing at a time-sunday!

2 thoughts on “HM Check me Out

Jag blir jätteglad av kommentarer och uppskattar varenda en! För enkelhets skull svarar jag i samma tråd.

