Sea Spray by China Glaze

You girls never never stop impressing me! It is Sea Spray! Well guessed. And to be fair it is easily confused with Pelican Gray, specially since the pic wasn’t colour corrected (again, my bad).

I think I’m having a nautical theme week or something, first Atlantis and now this :) Sea Spray has jumped right up to my top list, it’s a great polish. I actually managed to get away with one coat! But it took a little precision so I’ll go with two coats next time.

The shade is wonderful. I usually don’t feel comfortable in blues but this is impossible for me not to like. It is dusty yet bright, perfect for all seasons, with a very subtle shimmer that makes it so soft.

I don’t know why but WP won’t let me upload pics right now :( Will try again soon!

Oh and today I’m starting that new category – top application. This polish easily files under that!

One thought on “Sea Spray by China Glaze

Jag blir jätteglad av kommentarer och uppskattar varenda en! För enkelhets skull svarar jag i samma tråd.

