Color Club mystery..

Today I’m wearing a vampy eggplant beauty, a Color Club mini polish. I’ve been doing so much research on this trying to figure out what it is since it’s only labeled 144. Finally, from Alizarine’s two posts here and here, I am almost sure that this is Snow Queen. What do you think?

This is a three coater, lovely soft creme formula that behaves like butter. It is so shiny, this is without top coat. It is a little prone to patchiness, I needed all three coats to get an even surface. As you can see the edges turned out a little lighter, which personally I don’t mind in this case, but it is avoidable with more careful application.
I really do feel vampy when I wear this. I give it a 4/5.

18 thoughts on “Color Club mystery..

  1. Hi <3
    All you nail-bloggers have inspired me, so I have opened a nail-blog too! It would mean a lot to me if you take a look (And leave a comment even if my blog is on norwegian) <3 Big hugs from Thea (PS: Sry my bad english!)

  2. Pingback: Color Club mystery plus Lilac « Lacky Nails

  3. Pingback: Color Club – Brr-red « Lacky Nails

Jag blir jätteglad av kommentarer och uppskattar varenda en! För enkelhets skull svarar jag i samma tråd.

