OPI Last Friday Night layered

Jag hade aldrig någonsin gissat att jag skulle falla pladask för detta lack, men det har jag gjort. Har redan använt en fjärdedel av flaskan! Det har jag inte gjort med något annat lack. Det är perfekt för sommaren, lekfullt, diskret så det funkar på jobbet, gör sig underbart i solsken. Går att variera i all oändlighet. Jag blir så glad av det! OPI Last Friday Night har vunnit mitt hjärta.

I never would have thought I’d fall for this polish, but I totally have. It’s very versatile, discreet enough for work, pops in the summer sun, playful… OPI Last Friday Night has totally won my heart. I’ve already used up 1/4 of the bottle!

Collection: Katy Perry
Application: 1 coat on top of Depend 245, formula is a little odd and sticky but application is very pleasurable.
Dry time: Normal
Finish & colour: Clear blue base with mild blue, pink, turquoise and pinkish goldish glitter
Total: 5/5
Curiosity of the Day: The Amazon rainforest produces more than 20% the world’s oxygen supply, and every hour two football courts of rain forests disappear.

5 thoughts on “OPI Last Friday Night layered

    • Jag skulle beställt Teenage Dream också men missade det. Den följer med nästa beställning hem! Fast de andra två är jag inte alls sugen på.. mkt ojämn liten kollektion tycker jag.

  1. Det här lacket har jag sneglat på ända sedan det kom, och jag blir bara mer sugen för varje swatch jag ser. Tror att jag måste skaffa mig både det rosa och det blå. Kanske dags att göra slag i saken?

Jag blir jätteglad av kommentarer och uppskattar varenda en! För enkelhets skull svarar jag i samma tråd.

