Fishy polish nightmare

I had the strangest dream tonight. I was out shopping for nail polish and found something I’ve been looking for – an orange jelly with bar shaped glitter. The saleswoman was very nice and told me to try it on my nails. I did and it was gorgeous. The bar glitter was exactly what I’d hoped for. It was sparkly and as I looked closer I saw why. It wasn’t glitter, it was tiny tiny fish in huge quantities slowly dying on my nails in agony. I was so appalled I woke up.
Does anyone know an orange glitter without live fish in it?

8 thoughts on “Fishy polish nightmare

  1. Döende fiskar på naglarna låter inte alls skoj (men någonstans förstår jag logiken i att de skulle ge bra glitter ;)).

    Har heller inget förslag på orange glitter, sorry.

    • Och jag som hatar att ha små djur på mig utan att veta om det, OCH hatar att se djur lida… Så den här kombon av båda sakerna. *rys*

Jag blir jätteglad av kommentarer och uppskattar varenda en! För enkelhets skull svarar jag i samma tråd.

