Milani in Alex

Today I found Alexandria’s mall. It’s huge! And has everything you can imagine, even an indoors mini roller coaster. And as I was hurrying on, surrounded by friends and 5 adorable yet loud kids, I spotted it in a corner – the Milani polishes. Loads of them. And I saw some other brands too, I think there was Orly. I’m going back as soon as I can to investigate. I hope there are gems!

Jag blir jätteglad av kommentarer och uppskattar varenda en! För enkelhets skull svarar jag i samma tråd.

