China Glaze Dynasty

Det här lacket har jag haft ett tag och använt mer än en gång. Det var faktiskt mitt lackval för en intervju med Parlamentets Anders Nilsson… Där snackar vi en sanslöst lång och läcker karl med dov stämma… men det är inte det jag ska dregla över just nu. Nu ska jag prata lack. Dynasty är ett fantastiskt sommarlack, strålar och glittrar, men tyvärr kommer det inte alls till sin rätt i trist inomhusljus. Så jag tog av det direkt och började längta till sommaren…

This is a polish I’ve had for a while and used more than once. I actually had it on for an interview with a hunky journalist I like a lot. But this is a summer polish, at least when you live this far up north. It just doesn’t pop in indoor lighting. So I took it off right away and started longing for summer…

Collection: Specialty Collection Glitters, a set of 30 prismatic glitters. Same collection as Atlantis, Nova, Medallion etc.
Application: This is two coats and application was okay, but it needs a thick layer of top coat. Doesn’t eat top coat though.
Dry time: Okay
Finish & colour: This is a tomato-ish red semi transparent base packed with prismatic glitter in several sizes, the biggest is maybe with a 1,5 mm diameter.
Total: 3,5
Palindrome of the day
: WAS IT A CAR OR A CAT I SAW 

6 thoughts on “China Glaze Dynasty

  1. Jag använde mitt i somras men var inte så tagen av det. Men det är så mycket en humörsfråga med lack som dessa. Jag gillade inte Atlantis första gången heller. :D

Jag blir jätteglad av kommentarer och uppskattar varenda en! För enkelhets skull svarar jag i samma tråd.

