China Glaze – City Siren

När jag såg detta hos One Inch Nails visste jag att det måste bli mitt. Jag behöver ha lack som både är dösnygga och funkar på jobb och i formella sammanhang. Gissa om jag blev glad när det hängde med i swappen med Jenn. Det här är perfekt!

When I saw this on One Inch Nails I knew it had to be mine. I need polishes that both are drop dead gorgeous and work-appropriate, and appropriate for more formal situations. I’m so happy this was part of my swap with Jenn. This is perfect!

Collection: Metro, fall 2011
Application: So good. This is two buttery smooth coats topped with SV.
Dry time: Good.
Finish & colour: Red creme with lots of blue, this is a new kind of red for me. It feels berry but it isn’t.
Total: 4
Curiosity of the day:  The dot over the letter ‘i’ is called a tittle.

8 thoughts on “China Glaze – City Siren

    • Jag tror det kanske kunnat gå med bara ett lager, men den härgången fick jag bald spots.. hade nog lite för brått när jag lackade.

Jag blir jätteglad av kommentarer och uppskattar varenda en! För enkelhets skull svarar jag i samma tråd.

