Amour – Rain Glitter

Emma ville se glittret, och glittret är alltså Amour Rain Glitter. Jag har bara sett Amour på Trans Design, någon som vet nå mer om detta märke?
Först en liten varning: det här blir inte färgglatt på naglarna. I all fall inte inomhus. Kanske på sommaren, men det får jag testa då. Nej, det här ger ett dämpat inte alls extravagant intryck och själva glittren är… loppformade. Liksom smala och avlånga och pyttesmå. Som loppor. (Jo, jag har haft loppor, men det var när jag bodde i en gammal kvarn i Frankrike så det är ok). Jag gillar det här, gillar särskilt att ingen färg dominerar.

Emma wanted to see Amour Rain Glitter, so here it is. Be warned, this is not a color bomb on the nails, but rather sort of cool and discrete for a glitter, not at all extravagant. And the glitters are sort of flea shaped. I like this alot, specially that no color dominates the other. Does anyone know more about this brand?

Collection: No idea.
Application
: A little sheer, I think this is three coats. Needs top coat, but for me one coat of it was enough.
Dry time: Acceptable.
Finish & colour: Teensy glitter of same size in clear base. Gold, silver, green, blue, red, magenta, green… The silver shows more than the gold.
Total: 4
Curiosity of the day:  The wristwatch was invented in 1904 by Louis Cartier.

8 thoughts on “Amour – Rain Glitter

  1. Oooh pretty… but a hell to get off again right? :P Reminds of that one from the OPI Burlesque collection? Or is it another collection? Well I am pretty sure its a OPI at least :P

    • A tiny hell to remove, yes :D But it’s so worth it…
      I think you’re thinking of maybe Bring on the Bling, definetly one from Burlesque. I wish I could make a comparison.

  2. Oohh, jag vet inte vad det liknar. Strössel, kalejdioskop eller något. ME LIKE! =D Så där barnsligt och oseriöst, höhö. Även fast det inte är färgglatt så tror jag att det piggar upp en regnig dag! Kanon =)

Jag blir jätteglad av kommentarer och uppskattar varenda en! För enkelhets skull svarar jag i samma tråd.

