Kicks Metro Grey

Jag matchar vädret och har på mig ett väldigt grått Kickslack, Metro Grey. Jag har gjort en funky french av den, ska försöka hinna ta kort på den ikväll. Trevlig men ospännande grå, ungefär som en måndag i oktober.

Blending in with the grey weather today, with a very regular but nice gray polish from Kicks. I turned into a funky french, vill try to take a pic of it when I get home today.

Collection: Released 2011, but I don’t know if it’s permanent
Application: Smooth, this is two coats.
Dry time: Okay
Finish & colour: Medium grey with a little silvery shimmer that doesn’t really show, but makes the polish seems softer on the nail. It is a shimmer polish, but feels like a creme on the nail.
Total: 3/5
Curiosity of the day: If you mouth the word “colorful” to someone, it looks like you are saying “I love you”.

6 thoughts on “Kicks Metro Grey

  1. Det här lacket är jag jätteförtjust i, har använt det flera gånger. Jag gillar att det ser ut som ett cremelack men har aningens skimmer i sig om man tittar riktigt noga.

    Blir definitivt en kontorsfavorit för mig framöver.

  2. I love grått. Men håller med, detta var lite ospännande. Annars hade Kicks ett ganska trevligt utbud av grå lack. Synd att jag redan har handlat en massa sådana.

Jag blir jätteglad av kommentarer och uppskattar varenda en! För enkelhets skull svarar jag i samma tråd.

