Zoya Edyta

Äntligen! Och då tänkte jag inte på Tranströmer denna gång utan på Edyta. Jag har försökt få till kort på denna goding hur länge som helst, och nu får det vara nog. Nu måste hon upp på bloggen ordentligt. Det här är min stora höstfavorit från förra året, och jag älskar henne lika mycket i år. Edyta blir aldrig gammal. Jag vill förresten heta Edyta när jag är 80.

I want to change my name to Edyta when I’m a little old lady of 80 years. Can I?
This is a favourite from last fall, and this fall too. This is one of the polishes I’d never give up.

Collection: Wicked and Wonderful 2010
Application: Two easy coats, topped with Seche Vite as always. No application issues at all.
Dry time: Okay
Finish & colour: Dark blue jelly base packed with gold and green microglitter. The blue doen’t show up on the nail at all. Looks like dark green steel on the nail.
Total: 5/5
Curiosity of the day: The seeds of an Indian Lotus tree remain viable for 300 to 400 years.

18 thoughts on “Zoya Edyta

  1. Ok, I completely fell in love with your pictures the moment I opened your blog. Amazing work, girl! Lovely! I love the colour too, but the pictures are just to die for.

Jag blir jätteglad av kommentarer och uppskattar varenda en! För enkelhets skull svarar jag i samma tråd.

