Pink jelly sandwich

Thou shalt not blog at work!
Is eating yoghurt for lunch nutritious enough? Today is one of those days. My electronic key stopped working and I was stuck outside work in the ice cold wind, and when I went to see the maintenance guy he was so patronizing I felt like hissing at him. That, and the phone has suddenly started picking up itself – I’m serious. I get people yelling “hello, hello” in my headphones without any previous warning. Shall I call the maintenance guy?

Oh and my stress levels are so high I actually thought I was typing in Swedish now.

Application & dry time: 135/TD/135/TD/135.
Combo total: 3/5
Curiosity of the day: Istanbul, Turkey is the only city in the world located on two continents.

Oh yes, the whole review text disappeared just now, so I’ll re-write that at home. Home…

10 thoughts on “Pink jelly sandwich

  1. Om det kan lugna dig så kan jag tala om att jag sällan äter något nyttigt/matigt. Igår jobbade jag. Min frukost bestod av smoothie. Blev hungrig under passet, åt choklad. Kom hem, åt en tomat och en mozzarella. Sedan åt jag en hel pepparkaksdeg under kvällen och natten. Sköljde ner med coca-cola.

    I övrigt är jag glad att jag äntligen har köpt Teenage Dream. När ska vi fika? Eller gå på bio? Titta på nagellack på Åhléns city? Kanske efter jul, jag är fattig nu med alla jullklappar, kort och resor.

    • Det här med att hinna äta lunch är så knivigt, jag prioriterar mat för lågt tror jag, och blodsockret dalar frampå eftermiddagen. Och humöret med det..
      Vad kul att du hittat TD!! Jag fick det i en swap och är så glad för det.
      Ska vi höras på fb om fika? Jag är rätt pank också, men en fika borde jag kunna skaka ur plånkan iaf :)

Jag blir jätteglad av kommentarer och uppskattar varenda en! För enkelhets skull svarar jag i samma tråd.

