China Glaze Phat Santa + White Cap

En sista layeringmani för att runda av det röda och så, det här hade jag på naglarna för nån dag sen precis efter att jag filat ned alla naglar. Kolla vad hemskt ringfingret ser ut, hu! Det har växt ut nån millimeter nu och är inte lika obehagligt. Jag är jättetrött så det får bli ett kort inlägg. Somnar snart.


Dry time & coats: Normal dry time, I didn’t use a top coat over White Cap. One layer of White Cap over this mani.
Combo total: 2/5. While red and gold usually go well together, I think this combo isn’t really successful. I can’t put my finger on it, maybe it’s the white quality of White Cap that disturbs the eye a little? I prefer this gold/red layering combo.

Curiosity of the day: While the use of antibiotics did not begin in the 20th century, early folk medicine included the use of mouldy foods or soil for infections. In ancient Egypt, for example, infections were treated with mouldy bread.

6 thoughts on “China Glaze Phat Santa + White Cap

  1. Gillade det! Jag tyckte inte att det vita gjorde något, tvärtom rätt för årstiden. Typ vad Tomtemor skulle ha på sig om hon ville lyxa till det någon kväll. :)

Jag blir jätteglad av kommentarer och uppskattar varenda en! För enkelhets skull svarar jag i samma tråd.

