BeYu – 334 revisited

När jag plöjde igenom Helmer i förrgår snubblade jag över även detta, längst bak i en låda. Där har det legat i kanske två år utan att få nån kärlek, för sist jag lackade med det klassade jag det som fult. Tänk vad glad jag är att jag tänkte om!

When I was looking through my Helmer a couple of days ago I found this gem hidden out of sight. Two years ago I decided it was ugly. I’m glad I reconcidered!

Collection: No idea
Brand info: website.
Application: This needs totdry a little extra beween layers or else the cuticle drag is bad. Other than that, two coats covers nicely and the formula is reminiscent of NYX Emerald Forest but much much more dense and pigmented.
Dry time: A little on the long side. This is two coats with top coat.
Finish & colour: Hot pink with lots of golden chunks in it. Dries smooth withouth top coat. First pic is most correct color-wise
Total: 3/5
Curiosity of the Day: Christopher Columbus brought the first orange to America in 1493

8 thoughts on “BeYu – 334 revisited

    • Jobbigt fast angenämt jobbigt :) Till exempel det lyxproblem jag har nu: att välja ut en massa blå lack till nästa beställning :D
      Det här är ännu finare irl, t o m.

Jag blir jätteglad av kommentarer och uppskattar varenda en! För enkelhets skull svarar jag i samma tråd.

