Giveaway winners!


I’m so sorry for not posting this on Sunday as promised, but here it comes!
The winner of the Swedish part… *drum roll*… is:

Martina J:son Gren (take a peek at her very cute blog Colourize Me here)

And the international winner is….. *drum roll continues dramatically*:

Lucy (take a peek at her lovely blog Lucy’s Stash)

Congrats girls, I’ll be emailing you any minute now for your addys.
I want to thank everyone who entered the giveaway, I never imagined it’d be so many. I wish I could give every one of you polishes! <3 I’m sending you happy thoughts and love instead!

I had an unorthodox way of picking the winners: I gave every entry a number, and then I asked my little brother to say a random number in that range when I was helping him with his maths homework. He has no idea he was actually picking the winners :) That is acceptable child labour, don’t you think?

One thought on “Giveaway winners!

  1. Pingback: The Apple Giveaway | Lacky Nails

Jag blir jätteglad av kommentarer och uppskattar varenda en! För enkelhets skull svarar jag i samma tråd.

