Favvovecka dag 3: OPI – Stranger Tides

Favourites week! Giving some extra love to the polishes I’m afraid to run out of.

Wohi! Vad jag har saknat mina lack! Hela tiden jag varit borta har jag varit lacklös, förutom det svarta hjärtat som har hållit i åtta dagar nu. Vill inte ta bort det riktigt än.

Stranger Tides fick jag i en swap, långt efter att det var lättåtkomligt. Jag är tokig i det, det är precis så smutsgrönt och “grått men ändå inte” som jag trivs i. Milt uppseendeväckande, vill jag kalla det – i alla fall i situationer där neonlila inte funkar. Ett lager här, men jag är så snål… det behövs två för att slippa de där små kala fläckarna. Toppat med SV.

Yay! My polishes! I’ve missed them so. During my little time out I’ve had naked nails, except for the little black heart on my ring finger. It’s been 8 days and still looks new, and I don’t think I want to kill it yet…

Anyways, Stranger Tides is the perfect weird shade for those times I want to be neutral but not classic. I adore it, it’s dirty, muddy, ugly and perfect. This is one coat, but it needs two… I’m so stingy when it comes to using my faves.

.
Tunnelbana of the Day:
Have I shown this before? It’s a bench at Sandsborg station, that says “Ingrid’s bench”. I often say hello to her in my mind when I pass by her bench. I like to imagine that Ingrid was a sweet old lady, and that her hubby made this little memorial for her. What do you think?

.

4 thoughts on “Favvovecka dag 3: OPI – Stranger Tides

  1. En vacker tanke det om bänken alltså!

    Lacket är också väldigt vackert. Mjukt och fint på något sätt.

Jag blir jätteglad av kommentarer och uppskattar varenda en! För enkelhets skull svarar jag i samma tråd.

