Sandy Sandwich – inspired by the Nailasaurus

I wasn’t really going for a clown vomit type of manicure yesterday evening, but when I saw this I had to try it. I didn’t intend for it to be this gray though, I wanted that sandy loveliness that the Nailasaurus composed. But that’s hard to achieve when the Helmer contains no sandy shades. Note to self.

I used Depend #312 from this summer as base, the glitter is of course Milani Gems. Everything topped with one coat of Essie Ballet Slippers, which is excellent for topping jelly sandwiches.

Thanks for the inspiration, ms Nailasaurus!

15 thoughts on “Sandy Sandwich – inspired by the Nailasaurus

    • Kopiera Nailasaurens, den var snyggare! :) Måste skafa mig ett sandfärgat lack nu bara för det :D Förresten, jag ser den där spyende clownen för mitt inre öga… hua..

      • Usch för spyende clowner, usch för clowner överhuvudtaget! Jag tyckter att din med grått var snyggare men jag kan ju testa båda :)

        • Ja inte är clowner roliga inte! Hu och rys…
          testa båda vetja! Bara du lägger upp dina recept, särskilt på det beigea då :)

  1. Pingback: Länkkärlek » Malin Bornhöft

Jag blir jätteglad av kommentarer och uppskattar varenda en! För enkelhets skull svarar jag i samma tråd.

