Nubar Chocolate Caramel

Det här är en fin liten pralin!
Ok det var ett tourettes-rim, jag försökte hålla det inne men det gick inte.

Chokladfantast som jag är kunde jag inte låta bli detta. Snappade upp under sommaren och tänkte att det skulle bli bra till september. Mjeh.. älskar det gör jag inte direkt, jag tröttnade efter en dag. Brunt är nog inte min grej egentligen. Men på hösten funkar det, och som sagt – choklad. Med grönguldigt skimmer. Nom!

The chocolate lover in me couldn’t let this yummy thing pass me by when I got a chance to make it mine. Usually I’m not a fan of brown polishes, and I’m not in love with this, but this works. Greenish golden shimmer makes everything work.

Collection: Chocolate Truffles fall 2009
Application: 2 coats, nice and even formula. Seche Vite to bring out the shimmer.
Dry time: Okay.
Finish & colour: Gold shimmer in a chocolate brown base. I can’t see any green shimmer in the bottle but it has a green quality on the nail.
Total: 3/5
Curiosity of the Day: The number 4 is considered unlucky in many parts of Southeast/East Asia.

2 thoughts on “Nubar Chocolate Caramel

Jag blir jätteglad av kommentarer och uppskattar varenda en! För enkelhets skull svarar jag i samma tråd.