China Glaze – Cords

Fick inte med mig minneskortläsaren till kontoret idag, så jag lägger upp ett arkivinlägg. Varför inte dela med sig av de o-matta bilderna på Cords!

Left my memory card reader at home today, so this is an archive post. Why not share my pics of beautiful Cords without matte top coat!

Collection: Retro Diva
Application: A little watery and prone to streakiness, but totally okay with thin coats. This is three coats.
Dry time: Normal to long.
Finish & colour: Metallic. Dark gray, reminds me of graphite. I strongly feel this is cool toned, even though I’ve read may reviews classifying this as warm. What do you think?
Total: 3/5
And since I don’t have any Subway of the Day pic today, I’ll substitute it with a little…
Curiosity of the Day: 
If Iraq should re-instate its monarchy, with the current claimant to the throne instated as king, the queen of Iraq would be Swedish Margaretha Lind.

4 thoughts on “China Glaze – Cords

Jag blir jätteglad av kommentarer och uppskattar varenda en! För enkelhets skull svarar jag i samma tråd.